Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 




Headteacher : James Pynn
Age Range : 4 to 11
Number of Pupils :38

Latest OfSTED Report:

October 2017

Latest SIAMS Report:

March 2017

 

Find us on Google Maps

Telephone: 01653 628358
Email Us

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 

School Calendar 2018/2019

School Calendar 18-19 - Autumn Term 

 

2018/2019 - Autumn Term 

Weekly Newsletters

Newsletter 03 - 21.09.18

Newsletter 02 - 14.09.18

Newsletter 01 - 07.09.18

Friday Afternoon PE Timetable

Date

Year Group

Activity

Location

Fri 12th Oct Yr 1 & 2 Football Ryedale School
Fri 9th Nov    Yr 5 & 6 Basketball Ampleforth
Fri 23rd Nov Yr 3 & 4 Dodgeball Ryedale School
Fri 7th Dec Yr 5 & 6 Christmas Aerobics Ryedale School
Fri 8th Feb Yr 1 & 2 Multiskills Ryedale School
Fri 22nd Feb KS2  Swimming Gala Ampleforth
Fri 8th Mar Yr 3 & 4 Benchball Ryedale School
Fri 15th Mar Yr 5 & 6 High 5 Netball Ryedale School
Fri 3rd May Yr 5 & 6 Cricket Ryedale School
Fri 17th May Yr 3 & 4 Rounders Ryedale School
Fri 21st Jun Yr 1 & 2 Rounders Ryedale School

 

 

2018/2019 - Autumn Term 

Letters/Flyers Home

21.09.18 - Permission for Gazette to photograph Reception Starters

18.09.18 - Malton School - Open Evening

07.09.18 - Year 6 - Application for Secondary School place

06.09.18 - KS2 - Visit to Ryedale Folk Museum

04.09.18 - New Term Letter from Mr Pynn

04.09.18 - End of Year Expectation Leaflet - Year 6

04.09.18 - End of Year Expectation Leaflet - Year 5

04.09.18 - End of Year Expectation Leaflet - Year 4

04.09.18 - End of Year Expectation Leaflet - Year 3

04.09.18 - End of Year Expectation Leaflet - Year 2

04.09.18 - End of Year Expectation Leaflet - Year 1

04.09.18 - End of Year Expectation Leaflet - Reception

04.09.18 - RE - Home School Values - Truthfulness